Email Setup Center
  • Home »
  • Recover Your Facebook Account Without Trusted Contact

How To Recover Facebook Account Without Trusted Contact?

Scroll down this page to know how to recover Facebook account without trusted contact. Facebook offers many security features to keep your account safe. In case you have forgotten your account credentials or your account gets blocked due to some reason, then you can recover it easily using your mobile phone number, email address, or trusted contacts.

How To Recover Facebook Account Without Trusted Contact
  • Step 1:Mobile phone number & email address: You’ll be prompted to enter these details while configuring your Facebook account.
  • Step 6:Trusted contacts: Facebook allows you to choose one of your contacts as a trusted contact.

Later, when your account is blocked, you can ask the trusted contact to send a recovery code to restore your blocked account. Click or tap on the special URL sent by your trusted contact and follow the on-screen instructions to recover your account. In case you’ve forgotten your trusted contacts or have not chosen any trusted contact, then you can use either your mobile phone number or email address to recover your blocked Facebook account.

Now, let’s see how to recover your FB account without trusted contacts in detail.

  • Step 1:Navigate to the official login page of Facebook.
  • Step 2:On this login page, locate and click the Forgotten password? link. Now, you’ll be redirected to a page where you have to enter either the username or phone number that is linked with your blocked Facebook account.
  • Step 3:Type the data in the given field and click the Next button.
  • Step 4:Now, a verification code will be sent to your mobile phone number or email address.
  • Step 5:Type the verification code in the given field.
  • Step 6:Click the Next button.
  • Step 7:When prompted, enter a new password for your account in the corresponding field to recover your blocked Facebook account.

To get remote assistance on how to recover Facebook account without trusted contact, click the Call button provided on this screen.